The Five Dollar Saving Plan

Five-Dollar-Saving-Plan

I love this idea because it is easy to do and gives me a real sense of accomplishment. It’s called the Five Dollar Savings Plan. Every time I have a five dollar bill in my wallet, I set it aside and save it instead of spending it. It’s much better than saving coins or dollars, because it adds up so much faster. But it is also a small enough bill that I don’t mind setting it aside instead of spending it. I can save up for a vacation or a high dollar item pretty quickly!

Leave a Reply

