World of Warcraft Inspired Earrings: Orgrimmar

I have created a series of jewelry inspired by World of Warcraft, a role playing game. These earrings are made from red, white and black man-made stone and copper wire, and were inspired by the Horde capital city of Orgrimmar, located in the desert of Durotar.

Welcome to the capital city of Orgrimmar, located in the foothills of Durotar, a bastion of the Horde. Once ruled by the legendary Shaman and Orc War Chief, Thrall. Now Hellscream rules here for a time amid the clamor and clatter of Goblins, Orcs, Trolls, Tauren, Blood Elves and the Undead.

Every race of the Horde faction going about their daily business and preparing for battle against all who would oppose them and flying to and fro on the Orgrimmar Skyway “The zeppelin to Undercity has just arrived! All aboard for Tirisfal Glades!” Oh! I’ll see you later. I’ve gotta go!

If you like these earrings, feel free to browse my store to see more in my series World of Warcraft inspired jewelry. Right now I have over 30 pieces of game inspired jewelry in my Etsy shop. I am designing and creating more each week.

These Orgrimmar earrings measure 2 inches in length. I hand-make each pair of earrings when as they are ordered. Each bead is unique. The ear wires and wire wrapping is hand made and will also vary from pair to pair. Each bead is unique. I always wrap each pair in a silver organza drawstring bag, with a game-themed tag with either the World of Warcraft logo (default) Horde or Alliance symbol.

The images of Orgrimmar are screenshots taken by me on my adventures in Azeroth and beyond. To learn more about WoW, or Orgrimmar please visit http://www.wowwiki.com/Orgrimmar. The World of Warcraft, Horde and Alliance logos used on my tags are copyright Blizzard, Inc. This is fan art; I am not employed by, or associated with, Blizzard.

Leave a Reply

