Sitting Is Killing You

Sitting is Killing You
Via: Medical Billing And Coding

3 thoughts on “Sitting Is Killing You

  1. Buddhist monks spend the majority of their days sitting in meditation. They are neither fat nor have a higher mortality rate than people toiling in the fields. In fact, field and factory workers die sooner.

  2. AWESOME~ I have been standing when my back is really bad and have integrated standing when my back isn’t killing me too.
    Makes a huge difference in my creativity.

  3. Hello! I’m a newbie to the Bloggers of Etsy group and am going down the list checking everyone out and following! I love the info on sitting. I used to do secretary work and even in my early 20s found that “secretaries ass” is a real thing. Now I’m a teacher and walk around constantly, huge difference!

    theinspiredlens.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

