As Promised, More Flowers for Spring

A few weeks ago, my blog featured a how-to on felt flower brooches and I promised you additional felt flower cut-out patterns soon. (I know some of you have been losing sleep, wondering when I would make these available.) So there they are!

felt_flower_pattern_02

felt_flower_pattern_03

I apologize for the horrific photography in this post. Either my camera hated the background I used, or photographing crafts at 3am is a bad idea.

One thought on “As Promised, More Flowers for Spring

  1. Felt flower making is really addictive, isn’t it? I loved the mother’s day tutorial from Not Martha last year. Have you seen it? It’s really pretty. I have way too many of these flower tutorials bookmarked and not enough uses for felt flowers!

Leave a Reply

